Use and Booking
- The user will not pay for the time booked, but for the time spent there to the nearest 15 mins.
- The user is able to leave up to one hour before and will only pay for the time spent.
- E.g. A user books for 3 hours:
- If the user leaves after 4 hours 15 mins, the user will pay for 4 hours 15 mins
- If the user leaves after 2 hours 20 mins, the user will pay for 2 hours 15 mins
- If the user leaves after 1 hours 30 mins, the user will pay for 2 hours (as the minimum stay is the amount of time booked less one hour)
- Free cancellation can take place immediately following your booking confirmation, up until 24 hours before the actual booking time starts.
- Users will incur full payment if they cancel less than 24 hours before the booking.
- In the event of the user not showing up at the space, the full payment would still need to be covered by the user.